Will I be able to reactivate my account after it has been cancelled?

After a cancellation, your account will be placed on hold, allowing you to log in and reactivate your subscription at any time.


Please note that while your sitemaps will remain intact, any scraped data will be deleted in line with the data retention period associated with your subscription plan. We recommend downloading and saving any important data beforehand.


To reactivate your account, visit the Subscription Manager section of your cloud account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us